CO7

Wie is wie?

Medewerkers

Naam contactpersoon Telefoon
Rosita Boussemaere (Coördinator) 0472 93 77 99 rosita.boussemaere@co7.be
Hilde Cuyt (Erfgoedcoördinator erfgoedcel) 0473 48 54 67 hilde.cuyt@co7.be
Jan Decorte (Erfgoedcoördinator - Archeoloog) 0473 46 01 78 jan.decorte@co7.be
Joline Depaepe (Erfgoedconsulent depotwerking) 0473 48 54 66 joline.depaepe@co7.be
Pieter Meersseman (Administratie & Publiekswerking) 0473 56 34 31 pieter.meersseman@co7.be
Shari Platteeuw (Erfgoedconsulent) 0499 17 03 69 shari.platteeuw@co7.be
Delphine Vanoverberghe (Erfgoedconsulent bouwkundig erfgoed) 0470 611 142 delphine.vanoverberghe@co7.be

Waar kan je ons bereiken?

Openingsuren

Maandagvan 09:00 tot 12:00
Dinsdagvan 09:00 tot 12:00
Woensdagvan 09:00 tot 12:00
Donderdagvan 09:00 tot 12:00
Vrijdagvan 09:00 tot 12:00, van 14:00 tot 16:00
Zaterdaggesloten
Zondaggesloten
Maandag 19-04-2021van 09:00 tot 12:00
Dinsdag 20-04-2021van 09:00 tot 12:00
Woensdag 21-04-2021van 09:00 tot 12:00
Donderdag 22-04-2021van 09:00 tot 12:00
Vrijdag 23-04-2021van 09:00 tot 12:00, van 14:00 tot 16:00
Zaterdag 24-04-2021gesloten
Zondag 25-04-2021gesloten
laden

Zoek contact