CO7

Wie is wie?

Medewerkers

Naam contactpersoon Telefoon
Michelle Caulier (Medewerker bovenlokale cultuurwerking) 0471 24 55 82 michelle.caulier@co7.be
Hilde Cuyt (Erfgoedcoördinator erfgoedcel) 0473 48 54 67 hilde.cuyt@co7.be
Jan Decorte (Erfgoedcoördinator - Archeoloog) 0473 46 01 78 jan.decorte@co7.be
Joline Depaepe (Erfgoedconsulent depotwerking) 0473 48 54 66 joline.depaepe@co7.be
Pieter Meersseman (Administratie & Publiekswerking) 0473 56 34 31 pieter.meersseman@co7.be
Sofie Van de Wiele (Erfgoedconsulent depotwerking) 0478 56 13 34 sofie.vandewiele@co7.be
Delphine Vanoverberghe (Erfgoedconsulent bouwkundig erfgoed) 0470 611 142 delphine.vanoverberghe@co7.be

Waar kan je ons bereiken?

Openingsuren

Maandagvan 09:00 tot 12:00
Dinsdagvan 09:00 tot 12:00
Woensdagvan 09:00 tot 12:00
Donderdagvan 09:00 tot 12:00
Vrijdagvan 09:00 tot 12:00, van 14:00 tot 16:00
Zaterdaggesloten
Zondaggesloten
Maandag 6-12-2021van 09:00 tot 12:00
Dinsdag 7-12-2021van 09:00 tot 12:00
Woensdag 8-12-2021van 09:00 tot 12:00
Donderdag 9-12-2021van 09:00 tot 12:00
Vrijdag 10-12-2021van 09:00 tot 12:00, van 14:00 tot 16:00
Zaterdag 11-12-2021gesloten
Zondag 12-12-2021gesloten
laden

Zoek contact